Trade Knowledge Home -> Trade Question-> Trade >> ENQUIRY ABOUT A COMPANY

ENQUIRY ABOUT A COMPANY

Users questions:Pls has any one done business with this company called;http://www.goldeastnet.com/.I came accross this person that claims to be sells rep for this company by name Ms Chen with her Tel nr;86-15859091206 .Am sort of scared doing business with them because they only except payment through Western Union and moneygram insted of paypal .They claim to have Apple Ipad ,Iphone and laptops.Pls can some one tell me if HE/SHE knows this person /company or if you have done any business with this person /company,i really wana know if gthey are trusted.Pls you can send me your comment through my email; justicedonpedro@yahoo.com.au.
Experts answer:Asker
Recommended Thks for your reply,it's wonderful to hear that somebody out their cares for others,not scammers like the so called http://www.goldeastnet.com/. Thks again.
Experts answer:Hello, I have checked the www.goldeastnet.com and it, THEY ARE SCAMMERS!!! DONT DEAL WITH THEM!! , lets see the bad points: The company domain has been created on december 20th 2010!!!, The wesbite is a very common template for chinesse fraud sites They dont have a company name! They only have free email accounts! (hotmail, yahoo) They sell branded ¨hotsale¨ products. you can not find anywhere at those low prices Nobody answer the landphone, the 86-15859091206 is a mobile! The adress just show you a district!!! My friend, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, They will steal your money Regards Chris
  • This information provided by the users.Thanks!