Trade Question-> Safe Trading
  • Shanghai Zhonglu Refrigeration Engineering Co, They are selling top quality bicycles with very low price, but some articles are wrong on mark and wheels size, etc. Anyone received orders from this
  • I have placed an order with the above company are they legitimate ?I have placed an order with the above company are they legitimate ? A real supplier should generally have the following characteristi
  • They currently have John Deere ride on mowers at a very low price. They seem to check out in regards to contact information etc and even have Escrow as a payment option. Is Escrow really a safe paymen
  • Dears, I have searched suppliers in Alibaba and usually contacted gold medal suppliers who were granted more 2 years. And I will do payments including T/T to supplier. Please kindly inform me your
  • A few weeks ago I bought a Used 2010 Land Cruiser Prado from Huayuan Trading Company Limited one week later they confirmed they have received the money and I've asked them when can I expect shi
  • can anyone verifie a Mr Fred chen Cana industrial (Hong Kong) LTD AS A SAFE TRADER THANKSHi We could be your sourcing agent in china, If you need. Also, we can offer your service as below:Sour
  • i have try and order some flash drive and memory cards,all from different gold supplier but all was fake,fake fake t,only problems and troubble with my customer,i hate this china scammerHow many do yo
  • iwas wondring if anyone have get anything from here becuse i was thinking of geting som dirt bikes and i was wondring if they are safe..Please read this link which will hopefully answer your question.
  • My supplier is asking for an advance payment of 50% of the value, for which he is not prepared to provide any bank guarantee. The balance they have agreed to collect against shipping documents. They s
  • how to get orginal elecrtonic products on alibaba ?? such as moblie phone or computer ?They arent cheaper in china and you are likely to be scammed. Manufacturers recommend a reseller in your own co
  • Has anyone done any business with HK OPTIC-LINK CO LTD? They are suppose to be a Agent in Hong KongA real supplier should generally have the following characteristics: a) It has to register at it
  • Does this company even exist. I know that there is a Jintium Technology that seems to have a gold rating with Alibaba, but there is a company using Jintium name call Jintium-trade.com or Jintium Inte
  • I have a complaint about a China supplier I found on this website. The goods supplied (camper trailers and tents) were of a very poor standard after the supplier and I sent hundreds of photos and emai
Categories